Team


Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter


Objektbetreuung
P. Afflerbach
Telefon
0421 3 49 62 58
afflerbach@orion-hausverwaltung.de


Objektbetreuung
K. Andersen
Telefon
0421 34 96 28 35
andersen@orion-hausverwaltung.de

Buchhaltung
D. Brandt
Telefon
0421 34 96 28 30
brandt@orion-hausverwaltung.de


Buchhaltung
S. Düsterhöft
Telefon
0421 34 96 28 43
duesterhoeft@orion-hausverwaltung.de


Objektbetreuung
E. Emini
Telefon
0421 34 96 28 33
emini@orion-hausverwaltung.de


Objektbetreuung
H. Habethal
Telefon
0421 34 96 28 38
habethal@orion-hausverwaltung.de


Buchhaltung
F. Karinca
Telefon
0421 34 96 28 41
karinca@orion-hausverwaltung.de


Objektbetreuung
J. Kick
Telefon
0421 34 96 28 31
kick@orion-hausverwaltung.de


Objektbetreuung
A. Klug
Telefon
0421 34 96 28 36
klug@orion-hausverwaltung.de


Objektbetreuung
H. Petry
Telefon
0421 34 96 28 39
petry@orion-hausverwaltung.de


Buchhaltung
L. Rode
Telefon
0421 34 96 28 40
rode@orion-hausverwaltung.de


Objektbetreuung
S. Schüßler
Telefon
0421 3 49 62 56
s.schuessler@brebau.de


Objektbetreuung
T. Schrutek
Telefon
0421 34 96 28 34
t.schrutek@brebau.de


Objektbetreuung
N. Stahmann
Telefon
0421 34 96 28 37
stahmann@orion-hausverwaltung.de


Buchhaltung
P. Wähmann
Telefon
0421 34 96 28 42
waehmann@orion-hausverwaltung.de


Objektbetreuung
J. Warwas
Telefon
0421 34 96 28 32
warwas@orion-hausverwaltung.de


Objektbetreuung
S. Weihmann
Telefon
0421 3 49 62 77
s.weihmann@brebau.de

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.